Jamaaliday Gift Review for December 28th, 2014

Today the gift was a Snowman Refrigerator. I will be giving the pro’s and the con’s of today’s Jamaaliday gift. Enjoy!!!

Screen Shot 2014-12-28 at 9.13.17 AM

This is the very cute snowman fridge.

Pro’s of the Snowman Refrigerator

  1. It is very cute and it looks like a real snowman!!!
  2. It opens up like a real fridge!!!
  3. When you open up the fridge there is real food inside!!!

Con’s of the Snowman Refrigerator

  1. Sadly, one part of the fridge does not open which upset me.
  2. You can’t eat the food or take it out of the fridge
  3. This con did not happen to everyone but it happened to me!!! I had no space to put it in my den!!! Even though I have Sky Kingdom!!! I mean I did have space to put it but my den is very orderly [trying not to brag.] I have a floor for everything so I couldn’t put it in my bedroom or the living area because that is just wrong for me!!!

Screen Shot 2014-12-28 at 9.13.33 AM

Wel, i’m excited to see tomorrow’s jamaaliday gift!!! Keep looking out for more posts coming soon!!!Screen Shot 2014-12-28 at 9.13.39 AM

– Marigold55

 

One thought on “Jamaaliday Gift Review for December 28th, 2014

Leave a Reply

