Liebster Award

Hi everyone! Today, I was awarded for the Liebster Award by VanillaRainbow. I am so happy to be awarded this, so thank you so, so  much Vanilla! So now, I will post the rules and then I will answer all of her questions!

Screen Shot 2015-11-10 at 5.07.32 PM

So, the rules are:

1) Make a post thanking and linking the person who nominated you and include the Liebster award sticker in your post.

2) Nominate 5-10 other bloggers and notify them of this.

3) All nominated bloggers are to have less than 200 followers

4) Answer the 10 questions posed by your nominator and create 10 different questions for your nominees to answer. Or, you can repeat the same questions.

5) Copy these rules into your post.

So now here are the questions that VanillaRainbow asked me:

1. What’s your favorite thing about blogging? My favorite thing about blogging is being able to express yourself in a special and creative way.

2. How many years have you been blogging? I have been blogging on this blog for almost 1 year and on my other blog I have been blogging for 3 years.

3. Why did you choose your blog URL? Well by blog URL is ajmarigold and thats my URL because aj stands for Animal Jam and marigold because thats the first part of my username.

4.What do you prefer reading or watching movies? Both!

5. What is your favorite school subject? Either Art and Gym.

6. What’s your favorite sport to play? Well, I don’ t think it is a sport but my favorite is cheerleading.

7. If you could travel anywhere in the world, where would you travel? Estonia

8. What’s your favorite book? That’s hard. Some of them include The World From Up Here, Fever 1793, Maybe A Fox, Wolf Hollow, and A Barrel of Laughs  A Vale of Tears

9. Whats your favorite movie? My favorite movie is probably either The Greatest Showman or Courageous.

10. How many followers do you have? I have 38 followers, just like VanillaRainbow. Thanks for following me everyone!

I award the following people for the Liebster Award:

Riptide to Animal Jam

RedPanda9007

Animal Jam Betas Blog 

Strawberries

Fox Gaming 

Animal Jam Claw Blog

Here are my questions [I copied some of Vanilla’s]:

1.What’s your favorite food?

2. What’s your favorite movie?

3. What’s your favorite day of the week?

4. What’s your favorite school subject?

5. What’s your favorite part of being a blogger?

6. How many followers do you have?

7. What’s your favorite book?

8. What’s your favorite place you have visited, and which place in the world would you like to visit?

9. What’s your favorite hobby or sport?

10. What’s your favorite board game?

Thanks again Vanilla! Bye for now!