AJ Discovers: The Great Nature Project

Screen Shot 2016-01-15 at 5.26.03 PM

Hello jammers! It’s Marigold55 here, and today’s post is on The Great Nature Project. Enjoy!

The other day I was hanging out in the Kimbara Outback. When I decided to for my first time look at the bulletin board on the wooden bridge. I saw a picture of some zebras grazing. I then clicked “I” on the bottom right hand corner. A video of Tierney showed up. Tierney was talking about The Great Nature Project. National Geographic is trying to get into the Guinness Book of World Records of having the largest world online photo database. All you have to do is have your parents upload the photo to greatnatureproject.org. It’s a bunch of fun, so I recommend you try it.

Thanks for reading today’s quick post. Bye for now!

Screen Shot 2016-01-15 at 5.26.21 PM

Screen Shot 2016-01-15 at 5.26.03 PM

 

2 thoughts on “AJ Discovers: The Great Nature Project

Leave a Reply

