Chapter 2: Border The Sun

Hi jammers! It’s Marigold here, with the second chapter of Border The Sun. I released the first chapter June 20th, 2015. So, you probably haven’t read it, so here is the link to the chapter. Enjoy!

Kenya, was taken to the Pillow Room, to be adopted. Kenya, had always felt sorry for the kids in the Pillow Room, when she went to help her parents out there, before they died. Now, she was a kid in the Pillow Room. She made friends with a nice raccoon named Eloise. 2 years passed and Kenya and Eloise stayed in the Pillow Room. Everyday, they saw at least one of their friends become adopted. One day, an arctic wolf and a girl fox who Eloise and I guessed was the arctic wolf’s daughter, came into the Pillow Room. They walked up to Eloise and adopted her. One second Eloise and I were laughing over funny moments in the Pillow Room, and the next second Eloise was leaving the Pillow Room, forever.

Now, I was alone in the Pillow Room. Well, not truly alone. There were still other people in the Pillow Room. There were, 3 triplet bunnies in one corner, their names were Ginger, Coconut, and Cinnamon. Then in another corner there was a very grouchy crocodile named Little Golden Boy. Then there was me. I was alone and sad. One day, Ginger, Coconut, and Cinnamon were adopted. It was just Little Golden Boy and me. From across the room I heard Little Golden Boy pouting about how Jamaa doesn’t have enough Juice Machines. Random right? That same day a cheetah who was a little overly excited came in. The cheetah was named Andy.  Andy loved music videos and Andies Candies. The first music video he every did went like this.

“I”M A KITTY, I’M A KITTY CAT! AND I GO MEOW, MEOW, MEOW AND I GO MEOW, MEOW, MEOW. I LOVE TO EAT CAT FOOD IT’S SUPER DUPER YUMMY AND DELICIOUS AND…… hmmmm….. mumbles to self  [I think it’s 95% beef and 5% liver. Is that  right? Hmm… lets check on this cat food website…. yep..  I was correct] starts to sing again AND IT’S 95% BEEF AND 5% LIVER!”

Weird right? Finally, one day Cosmo the Koala Alpha came in. He asked if anyone in the Pillow Room wanted to join him and some other koalas on an adventure to a new land. I thought to myself “I can barely stand anymore of Andy’s crazy music videos and Little Golden Boy’s pouting and his angry death stares.” So I decided to go for it, and joined Cosmo’s crew. I gathered my stuff, and happily closed the door of the Pillow Room.

Continued in the following edition which will be released soon.

8 thoughts on “Chapter 2: Border The Sun

Leave a Reply

