The Hidden Falls

Hi jammers! It’s Marigold, and today I am here with my thoughts on the new 2D adventure The Hidden Falls. Enjoy!

I think the Hidden Falls is a really cool adventure all in all. The few things that I don’t like are that it can be really confusing. In one part you can literally get trapped behind a door [this happened to  be in one of my many attempts.] Also it can just be frustrating like at first, the Falling Phantom part was really hard for me then over time I nailed it, I just got it.

I tried doing the Hidden Falls many times, and it was hard. It’s takes lots of motivation [and time] for this adventure. I bet as you do it more and more it does get easier, but in the beginning it feels impossible.

Two things helped in this adventure. One was The Animal Jam Wiki Hidden Falls Walkthrough. See I’m a person who likes steps written. Not that many AJ websites have that so Animal Jam Wiki is a big help. If you want the written walkthrough this is the link. Though walkthroughs aren’t the only thing that helped me, motivation helped me too. You know how in the new movie Finding Dory, her motivation is to “Just Keep Swimming.” Well, I remembered that while I was playing and I told myself “Just Keep Playing.” It helped too!

SPOILER ALERT, IF YOU DON’T WANT TO SEE THE BOTTOM OF THE WATERFALL. PLEASE IGNORE PHOTOS! Sorry, I had to do that in caps, just want to make sure people can see it clearly. As I was saying, I have some photos of me and the bottom of the waterfall.

Screen Shot 2016-08-05 at 3.06.38 PM

Beautiful scenery.

 

Screen Shot 2016-08-05 at 3.07.11 PM

An amazing misty bridge over the waterfall!

Screen Shot 2016-08-05 at 3.24.37 PM

Marigold is happy to be home!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Well, all is good now back here at the Marigold Household. I’m sitting here drinking a nice cup of tea and reading a good book, waiting for my good friend MtPeak to arrive, to discuss The Hidden Falls Adventure. Until then, I must say goodbye. Hope to see you in Jamaa.

Sincerely,

Marigold55

Leave a Reply

